Dedicated Anesthesia Staffing Consultants

As a professional provider, you can constantly browse our updated list of Locum Tenens and permanent positions across the nation and receive knowledgeable advice from our client executives. If locum tenens jobs are your full-time career choice or if you are looking for a way to transition into a permanent position, you have come to the right place. Simply register online to join our network and receive email updates of new job postings as they come in to our service. There is no cost to you or obligation for this service. As a member you have access to a complete database of information and resources. Check out the iMed difference today. Give us a call at (866) 427-6691.

  • Ed Long (Principal): elong@imedservices.com

  • Renee Milsted (Office Manager): rmilsted@imedservices.com

  • Donny Hill (Client Executive): dhill@imedservices.com

  • Joseph Gabriel (Client Executive): jgabriel@imedservices.com

  • Seth Jordan (Provider Specialist Associate): sjordan@imedservices.com

  • Hunter Tuggle (Provider Specialist Associate): htuggle@imedservices.com

  • Vivian Vaeth (Provider Specialist Associate): vvaeth@imedservices.com

  • Jeremy Miller (Provider Specialist Associate): jmiller@imedservices.com

  • Miriam Amodeo (Provider Specialist Associate): miriam@imedservices.com

Whether you are a facility in need of coverage, searching for a position, or just have questions, let our highly trained client executives go to work for you. Give us a call today at 1 (866) 427-6691.